Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Opera

Valery Gergiev conducts Samson et Dalila by Saint-Säens

Next broadcasts Saturday, June 29 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, June 30 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 4 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 5 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 12 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 14 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 15 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 19 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 21 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Mariinsky Orchestra
  • Valery Gergiev (Conductor)
  • Ekaterina Semenchuk (Mezzo-soprano) : Dalila
  • Gregory Kunde (Tenor) : Samson
  • Roman Burdenko (Baritone) : Le Grand Prêtre de Dagon
  • Yannis Kokkos (Stage Direction)

Program

Samson et Dalila
Opera in three acts by Camille Saint-Saëns (1835 - 1921)
Libretto by Ferdinand Lemaire.
First performance in Weimar, Grossherzogliches Theater, 2 December 1877


Recording: May 25 2016 - Mariinsky Theatre | St Petersburg
Director: Louise Narboni
Duration: 02:12

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them