This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

LBT | Burghausen Jazz Festival

Next broadcasts Monday, January 25 at 02:25 on Mezzo

  • Wednesday, January 27 at 18:20 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, January 28 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 29 at 01:20 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, January 30 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 2 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 5 at 10:45 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 6 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 10 at 01:45 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 11 at 01:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 12 at 09:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 14 at 14:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 15 at 00:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 16 at 02:35 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 17 at 19:15 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 19 at 02:30 on Mezzo


Recording: March 27 2019 - Burghausen Jazz Festival
Director: Susanne Sammet
Duration: 01:08

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them