Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Gonzalo Rubalcaba - Aymee Nuviola - Bayfront Jazz Festival

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 30 at 14:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, October 31 at 07:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 1 at 18:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 2 at 03:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 3 at 22:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 4 at 10:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, November 13 at 15:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, November 14 at 08:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 15 at 19:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 16 at 04:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 17 at 23:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 18 at 11:35 on Mezzo Live HD


Recording: May 1 2021 - Miami
Director: 
Duration: 01:20

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like