France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

A to Jazz Festival : Jazzanitza

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 15 at 22:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, December 17 at 04:55 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 18 at 06:35 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 19 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 05:05 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 06:00 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 22 at 05:45 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 23 at 05:30 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 24 at 04:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 25 at 04:55 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Jazzanitza
  • Zhivko Vasilev (INTERPRETE) : Kaval
  • Dimitar Liolev (Saxo)
  • Borislav Iliev (Guitar)
  • Mihail Ivanov (Bass)
  • Borislav Petrov (Drums)

Recording: July 2 2022 - A to Jazz Festival | Sofia
Director: 
Duration: 00:35

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like