This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Paul Taylor Dance Company in Paris | Théâtre national de Chaillot

Next broadcasts Sunday, December 13 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, December 14 at 22:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 15 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 16 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 17 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 18 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 27 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 28 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 29 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 30 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 31 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 1 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Paul Taylor (Choreography)
  • Paul Taylor Dance Company (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Johann-Sebastian Bach | Francis Poulenc (Composer)

Recording: Théâtre national de Chaillot
Director: Andy Sommer
Duration: 00:54

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them