Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Nutcracker by Kader Belarbi, Ballet

Next broadcasts Sunday, June 30 at 16:40 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, July 1 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 4 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 5 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 14 at 18:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 15 at 22:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 03:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 18 at 07:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 19 at 14:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 10:40 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Ballet du Capitole de Toulouse

Program

Casse-Noisette (The Nutcracker)
Choreography by Kader Belarbi
Ballet in two acts
Ivan Vsevolojski et Marius Petipa, libretto
After 'Histoire d'un Casse-Noisette', adapted by Alexandre Dumas from 'Nutcracker and The Mouse King' by E. T. A. Hoffmann
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski, music


Recording: December 29 2018 - Théâtre du Capitole
Director: Luc Riolon
Duration: 01:45

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them