France : Europe/Paris
Dance

'Alice's Adventures in Wonderland' by Christophe Wheeldon

Next broadcasts Saturday, January 22 at 09:40 on Mezzo

  • Friday, January 28 at 06:15 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, January 30 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, January 31 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 1 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 2 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 3 at 05:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 4 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 11 at 09:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 13 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 14 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 15 at 09:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 16 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Royal Opera House Orchestra
  • Koen Kessels (Conductor)
  • Royal Ballet (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Christopher Wheeldon (Choreography)
  • Lauren Cuthbertson (Danseur)

Program

Alice’s adventures in Wonderland
Christopher Wheeldon (choreography)
Joby Talbot (music)


Recording: January 1 2017 - Royal Opera House | London
Director: Jonathan Haswell
Duration: 02:06

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like