Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Philippe Herreweghe, Yefim Bronfman and the Concertgebouw Orchestra: Beethoven, Brahms

Next broadcasts Monday, April 12 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, April 13 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, April 17 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, April 18 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 20 at 22:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 26 at 03:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 28 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 29 at 18:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 7 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, May 13 at 19:00 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Philippe Herreweghe (Conductor)
  • Yefim Bronfman (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Concerto No. 4

Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897)
Symphony No. 2


Recording: November 2 2018 - Concertgebouw | Amsterdam
Director: Dick Kuijs
Duration: 01:26

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like