Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Gianandrea Noseda conducts the War Requiem by Britten at the Concertgebouw

Next broadcasts Saturday, April 24 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, April 26 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 28 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 29 at 23:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 12:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 7 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 7 at 22:00 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, May 13 at 22:50 on Mezzo
  • Friday, May 14 at 10:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, May 16 at 22:45 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 17 at 18:55 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Gianandrea Noseda (Conductor)
  • Elena Stikhina (Soprano)
  • Mark Padmore (Tenor)
  • Michael Volle (Baritone)

Program

Benjamin Britten (1913 - 1976)
War Requiem, op. 66


Recording: October 12 2018 - Concertgebouw | Amsterdam
Director: Dick Kuijs
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like