France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris, Gustavo Dudamel: Mahler

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 8 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, October 10 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 13 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, October 21 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 22 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 27 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, October 28 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 29 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 31 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris
  • Gustavo Dudamel (Conductor)

Program

Gustav Mahler (1860 – 1911)
Symphony no. 9 in D major
I. Andante comodo
II. Im Tempo eines gemächlichen Ländlers. Etwas täppisch und sehr derb
III. Rondo-Burleske: Allegro assai. Sehr trotzig
IV. Adagio. Sehr langsam und noch zurückhaltend
4 Allegro energico e passionato


Recording: September 20 2022 - Gran Teatre del Liceu | Barcelona
Director: 
Duration: 01:33

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like