Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Orchestre de Paris, Sabine Devieilhe, Pablo Heras-Casado: Ravel, Mussorgsky

Next broadcasts Thursday, May 6 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, May 7 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 8 at 11:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 10 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 11 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, May 15 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 17 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 20 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 25 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 28 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre de Paris
  • Pablo Heras-Casado (Conductor)
  • Sabine Devieilhe (Soprano)

Program

Maurice Ravel (1975 - 1937)
Alborada del gracioso
Cinq mélodies populaires grecques
L'Enfant et les sortilèges (highlights)

Modest Mussorgsky (1839 - 1881) / Maurice Ravel
Pictures in an exhibition


Recording: March 27 2021 - Musée d'Orsay | Paris
Director: 
Duration: 01:30

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like