France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Jukka-Pekka Saraste and the Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse: Verdi's Requiem

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 8 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, October 13 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, October 14 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 15 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 17 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 22 at 02:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 24 at 10:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 17:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 27 at 21:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 1 at 13:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 4 at 06:55 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orfeón Donostiarra
  • Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
  • Jukka-Pekka Saraste (Conductor)
  • Aude Extremo (Mezzo-soprano)
  • Airam Hernández (Tenor)
  • Adam Palka (Bass)
  • Susanne Bernhard (Soprano)

Program

Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)

Messa da requiem
I. Requiem e Kyrie
II. Dies iræ – Tuba mirum – Mors Stupebit – Liber
scriptus – Quid sum miser – Rex tremendæ – Recordare – Ingemisco – Confutatis – Lacrimosa
III. Offertorium
IV. Sanctus
V. Agnus Dei
VI. Lux æterna
VII. Libera me


Recording: June 1 2022 - Philharmonie Paris
Director: Jean-Pierre Loisil
Duration: 01:24

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like