Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Opera

Le Comte Ory by Rossini at the Opéra-Comique

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 13 at 12:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, December 15 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 16 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 16 at 16:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 20 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 24 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 28 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 29 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 30 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, January 2 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, January 3 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 4 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, January 6 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre des Champs-Elysées
  • Louis Langrée (Conductor)
  • Philippe Talbot (Tenor) : Le Comte Ory
  • Julie Fuchs (Soprano) : La Comtesse
  • Gaëlle Arquez (Mezzo-soprano) : Isolier
  • Jean-Sébastien Bou (Bass) : Raimbaud
  • Denis Podalydès (Stage Direction)

Program

Le Comte Ory, by Gioachino Rossini (1792 - 1868)
Libretto by Eugène Scribe and Charles-Gaspard Delestre-Poirson
First performance in Paris, Opéra, 20 August 1828


Recording: December 29 2017 - Opéra-Comique | Paris
Director: Vincent Massip
Duration: 02:30

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them