Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Opera

Il Trionfo del Tempo e del Disinganno by Haendel at the Festival d'Aix-en-Provence

Next broadcasts Saturday, July 27 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, July 28 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 1 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 2 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 9 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, August 11 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 12 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, August 13 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 14 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 16 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Le Concert d'Astrée
  • Emmanuelle Haïm (Conductor)
  • Sabine Devieilhe (Soprano) : Bellezza
  • Franco Fagioli (Countertenor) : Piacere
  • Sara Mingardo (Alto) : Disinganno
  • Michael Spyres (Tenor) : Tempo
  • Krzysztof Warlikowski (Stage Direction)

Program

Il Trionfo del Tempo e del Disinganno
Oratorio en two parts by Georg Friedrich Haendel (1685 - 1759)
Libretto by cardinal Benedetto Pamphili
First performance in Rome, 1707


Recording: July 6 2016 - Festival d'Aix-en-Provence
Director: Stéphane Metge
Duration: 02:16

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them