Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Opera

Aida by Verdi at the Salzburg Festival

Next broadcasts Friday, July 17 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Wednesday, July 22 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 23 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 24 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 26 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 31 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, August 2 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 3 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, August 8 at 20:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Wiener Philharmoniker
  • Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor
  • Riccardo Muti (Conductor)
  • Anna Netrebko (Soprano) : Aida
  • Francesco Meli (Tenor) : Radamès
  • Ekaterina Semenchuk (Mezzo-soprano) : Amneris
  • Luca Salsi (Bass) : Amonasro
  • Dmitry Beloselskiy (Tenor) : Ramfis
  • Roberto Tagliavini (Bass) : Il Re

Program

Aida
Opera in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi (1813 - 1901)
Libretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni after a scenario by Auguste Mariette
First performance in Caire, Opera House, 24 December 1871


Recording: August 12 2017 - Salzburg Festival
Director: Michael Beyer
Duration: 02:40

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them