France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Tigran Hamasyan Trio "Standart"

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 1 at 21:55 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, December 3 at 03:05 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 4 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 5 at 02:55 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 10 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 11 at 05:45 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 12 at 03:10 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 17 at 06:55 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 18 at 10:40 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 19 at 06:10 on Mezzo


Recording: April 1 2021 - Metz, France
Director: Colin Laurent
Duration: 01:06

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like