France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Sandra Nkaké [Elles] | Le Mans Jazz, Concerts in/out

Next broadcasts Saturday, June 4 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, June 5 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 6 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 9 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 18 at 13:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 19 at 06:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 20 at 17:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 21 at 02:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 23 at 10:10 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Jî Drû (Flute)
  • Paul Colomb (Cello)
  • Sandra Nkaké (Voice)

Program

Sandra Nkaké (voice)
Jî Drû (voice, flute, keyboards)
Paul Colomb (cello)


Recording: March 26 2021 - Le Mans, France
Director: Luc Riolon
Duration: 00:46

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like