Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Robert Glasper Trio - Melbourne International Jazz Festival

Next broadcasts Friday, September 25 at 02:10 on Mezzo

  • Monday, September 28 at 03:10 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, September 29 at 06:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, September 30 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 1 at 21:45 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, October 3 at 00:45 on Mezzo
  • Monday, October 5 at 06:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 7 at 04:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 8 at 22:40 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 14 at 18:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 15 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 16 at 08:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 18 at 14:30 on Mezzo

Recorded around Nat King Cole's Steinway at Capital records in Hollywood, the Robert Glasper Trio's latest album "Covered" reimagines the music of Glasper's idols and peers, including Kendrick Lamar, Radiohead and Joni Mitchell.
Experience the evolution of jazz first-hand, in this up-close encounter with modern jazz royalty.

Casting

  • Robert Glasper (Piano)

Program

<Description courte>


Recording: June 5 2016 - Melbourne Jazz Festival
Director: Mathieu Mastin
Duration: 00:56

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them