France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Richard Galliano "The Seasons" - Nancy Jazz Pulsations

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 1 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, October 2 at 05:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 3 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 4 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 6 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 15 at 14:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, October 16 at 07:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 17 at 18:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 03:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 22:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 20 at 10:35 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Richard Galliano (INTERPRETE)

Recording: Nancy, France
Director: Sylvain PIERREL
Duration: 01:13

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like