Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Omer Avital Quintet - Jazz à la Villette

Next broadcasts Saturday, September 21 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, September 22 at 07:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, September 23 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, September 24 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, September 25 at 23:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, September 26 at 11:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 7 at 04:50 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 9 at 17:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 11 at 02:25 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 13 at 13:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • OMER AVITAL (INTERPRETE)

Recording: September 8 2017 - Jazz à la Villette
Director: David Unger
Duration: 00:53

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them