France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

ONJ | Dancing in your Head(s) | La Galaxie Ornette - Banlieues Bleues

Next broadcasts Thursday, February 3 at 22:10 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, February 5 at 02:10 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 6 at 00:25 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 7 at 03:35 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 8 at 02:35 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 9 at 07:25 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 11 at 00:30 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 12 at 03:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 13 at 05:45 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 15 at 05:35 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 16 at 00:05 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 19 at 03:35 on Mezzo

Casting

  • O.N.J. (INTERPRETE)

Recording: April 19 2019 - Banlieues Bleues
Director: Laurent Hasse
Duration: 00:53

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like