France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Michael Janisch Band - EFG London Jazz Festival

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 21 at 15:15 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, May 22 at 08:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 23 at 19:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 24 at 04:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 25 at 23:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 26 at 11:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 9 at 21:35 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 00:15 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 15 at 03:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 16 at 06:20 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Michael Janisch (INTERPRETE)
  • Rez Abbasi (INTERPRETE)
  • John O'Gallagher (INTERPRETE)
  • Jason Palmer (INTERPRETE)
  • Clarence Penn (INTERPRETE)

Recording: November 10 2017 - London, United Kingdom
Director: Mathieu Mastin
Duration: 00:46

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like