Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Mark Guiliana Beat Music | Bayfront Jazz Festival 2021

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 30 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, October 31 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 1 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 2 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 3 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 4 at 09:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, November 13 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, November 14 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 15 at 18:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 16 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 17 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 18 at 10:35 on Mezzo Live HD


Recording: May 1 2021 - Miami
Director: 
Duration: 01:00

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like