France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Marcel Khalife & Bachar Mar-Khalife - Jazz à Vienne

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 11 at 15:20 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, February 12 at 08:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 13 at 19:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 14 at 04:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 15 at 23:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 16 at 11:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 25 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 26 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 27 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 28 at 04:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, March 1 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, March 2 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Marcel Khalifé (Voice)
  • Bachar Mar-Khalifé (Voice)
  • Dogan Poyraz (Drums)
  • Sary Khalifé (Cello)
  • Karim Attoumane (Guitar)
  • Anthony Millet (INTERPRETE) : Accordéon
  • Jérôme Arrighi (Bass)

Recording: July 2 2022 - Vienne, France
Director: 
Duration: 01:00

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like