France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Laurent Maur Quartet

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 21 at 03:55 on Mezzo

  • Monday, May 23 at 00:15 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 3 at 00:00 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 4 at 17:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 05:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 04:05 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 9 at 04:40 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 10 at 00:50 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 11 at 03:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, June 12 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 13 at 05:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 04:05 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 15 at 01:15 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 16 at 01:05 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 17 at 00:50 on Mezzo

Casting

  • laurent maur (INTERPRETE)
  • Mario Canonge (INTERPRETE)
  • Felipe CABRERA (INTERPRETE)
  • Pierre-Alain Tocanier (INTERPRETE)

Program

Enlacés (Eddy Louiss)
Indifference (Tony Murena)
La Derniére Danse, Marie-No (Laurent Maur)
Benny's Dream (Larry Golding)
Chef Larry (Laurent Maur)
Vivo Sonhando (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
Agua! (Felipe Cabrera)
Don't Drink The Water (Donald Harrisson)
Solo (Laurent Maur)
La Javanaise (Serge Gainsbourg arrgt Thierry Lujan / L. Maur)


Recording: May 15 2018 - Paris, France
Director: Loïc Léglise
Duration: 01:17

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like