France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Laurent De Wilde & Ray Lema - Jazz à la Villette

Next broadcasts Tuesday, October 11 at 01:35 on Mezzo

  • Wednesday, October 12 at 02:10 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 13 at 02:35 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 02:55 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 20 at 04:35 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 03:45 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 27 at 06:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 28 at 02:35 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, October 29 at 03:40 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, November 1 at 07:35 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Ray Lema (Piano)
  • Laurent De Wilde (Piano)

Program

Human
Abyssi Night
Lubablue
Wheels
I miss you dad
Poulet Bicyclette
Fantani


Recording: September 5 2021 - La Villette, France
Director: Samuel Thiebaut
Duration: 00:54

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like