France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Kinga Glyk | New Morning

Next broadcasts Sunday, February 5 at 10:30 on Mezzo

  • Monday, February 6 at 05:00 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 7 at 02:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 8 at 06:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 9 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 10 at 05:40 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 11 at 05:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 12 at 04:45 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 13 at 05:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 14 at 04:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 15 at 03:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 16 at 07:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 17 at 02:15 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Kinga Glyk (INTERPRETE)
  • Arek Grygo (INTERPRETE)
  • Pawel Toraszewski (INTERPRETE)
  • Yoran Vroom (INTERPRETE)

Recording: January 23 2020 - Paris, France
Director: Patrick Savey
Duration: 01:00

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like