France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Juan Carmona Septet - Jazz à Vienne

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 22 at 23:15 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, December 24 at 06:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 25 at 05:55 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 26 at 02:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 03:10 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 05:40 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 29 at 06:10 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 30 at 05:35 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 31 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, January 1 at 06:15 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Juan Carmona (INTERPRETE)
  • Piculabe (INTERPRETE)
  • Noemie Humanes (INTERPRETE)
  • Paco Carmona (INTERPRETE)
  • Domingo Patricio (INTERPRETE)
  • Kike Terron (INTERPRETE)
  • El Bachi (INTERPRETE)

Recording: July 3 2019 - Vienne, France
Director: Fabien Raymond
Duration: 00:59

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like