France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Jazz legends - Earl Hines & his all stars

Next broadcasts Thursday, May 26 at 22:25 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, May 28 at 05:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, May 29 at 06:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 30 at 06:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 06:50 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 05:05 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 2 at 00:05 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 3 at 06:45 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 4 at 06:50 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, June 5 at 06:50 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Earl Hines (Piano)
  • Roy Eldridge (INTERPRETE)
  • Ben Webster (INTERPRETE)
  • Bon Byas (INTERPRETE)
  • Stuff SMITH (INTERPRETE)
  • Jimmy WOODE (INTERPRETE)
  • Kenny Clarke (INTERPRETE)

Recording: Comblain-la-Tour - Belgium
Director: Pierre Badel
Duration: 00:37

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like