France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Jazz à la Villette 2021 | Bachar Mar-Khalifé & Bojan Z

Next broadcasts Thursday, October 6 at 22:55 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, October 8 at 07:05 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 9 at 02:15 on Mezzo
  • Monday, October 10 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 05:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 05:25 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 13 at 01:45 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 14 at 04:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 28 at 03:30 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, October 29 at 05:15 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 30 at 06:05 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Bojan Z (Piano)
  • Bachar Mar Khalife (Piano)

Program

Bojan Z | Full Half Moon
Bachar Mar Khalifé | Prophète - Ma fi chi
Bojan Z | Mama Loya
Bachar Mar Khalifé | Chaffeh Chaffeh - Jnoun
Bojan Z | Tender - Für Das Ende
Bachar Mar Khalifé | Chocek


Recording: September 5 2021 - La Villette, France
Director: Samuel Thiebaut
Duration: 00:50

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like