Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Gilad Hekselman trio with Mark Turner - Montreal Jazz Festival

Next broadcasts Sunday, August 15 at 03:20 on Mezzo

  • Wednesday, August 18 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 20 at 04:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, August 23 at 04:05 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, August 24 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, August 28 at 06:25 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, August 29 at 11:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, September 1 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, September 2 at 04:40 on Mezzo
  • Friday, September 3 at 06:30 on Mezzo

Heading up his trio, promising, élégant guitarist Gilad Hekselman brings us his new album, a work of masterful inventiveness. The Israeli-born musician, a recurring presence at the Festival, rolls in to once again showcase the full range of his talent.

Casting

  • Gilad Hekselman (INTERPRETE)

Recording: July 2 2018 - Montreal Jazz Festival
Director: Mathieu Mastin
Duration: 01:27

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like