Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Erik Truffaz Quartet feat. Rokia Traoré | Jazz à la Villette

Next broadcasts Thursday, October 8 at 00:25 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, October 13 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 17 at 05:25 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 21 at 01:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 22 at 20:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 23 at 10:10 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 25 at 13:40 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, October 27 at 02:50 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 28 at 18:50 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 30 at 03:45 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Rokia TRAORE (INTERPRETE)
  • Erik Truffaz (INTERPRETE)

Recording: September 7 2016 - Jazz à la Villette
Director: Giuseppe De Vecchi
Duration: 01:34

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them