Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Eric Truffaz Quartet | Jazz in Marciac

Next broadcasts Wednesday, April 21 at 00:55 on Mezzo

  • Friday, April 23 at 05:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, April 25 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Monday, April 26 at 01:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, April 28 at 05:45 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, April 29 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Friday, April 30 at 01:40 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, May 1 at 04:05 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, May 2 at 05:05 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 3 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 01:10 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 05:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Erik Truffaz (INTERPRETE)

Recording: August 6 2018 - Jazz in Marciac
Director: Jean-Marc Birraux
Duration: 00:59

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like