Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris

Ballake Sissoko & Vincent Segal at the Rhino Jazz festival

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 10 at 00:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, October 12 at 05:20 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 14 at 03:05 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 15 at 21:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 18 at 02:10 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 21 at 17:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 23 at 00:30 on Mezzo


  • Ballaké Sissoko (INTERPRETE)
  • Vincent Segal (INTERPRETE)

Director: François Goetghebeur
Duration: 01:01

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them