France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Anne Paceo S.H.A.M.A.N.E.S. | Jazz sous les Pommiers

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 21 at 16:55 on Mezzo

  • Sunday, May 22 at 06:55 on Mezzo
  • Friday, May 27 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, May 28 at 16:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, May 29 at 02:20 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 30 at 01:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 05:25 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 06:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, June 2 at 05:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, June 3 at 04:05 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 4 at 05:20 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, June 5 at 02:40 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 6 at 05:55 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Anne Paceo (INTERPRETE)
  • Isabelle Sörling (INTERPRETE)
  • Marion Rampal (INTERPRETE)
  • Christophe Panzani (INTERPRETE)
  • Benjamin Flament (INTERPRETE)
  • Tony Paeleman (INTERPRETE)

Recording: September 19 2020 - Coutances, France
Director: Thierry Villeneuve
Duration: 01:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like