France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Ana Carla Maza - "Bahia" | Le Mans Jazz, Concerts in/out

Next broadcasts Saturday, June 4 at 14:25 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, June 5 at 07:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 6 at 18:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 03:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 9 at 10:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 18 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 19 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 20 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 21 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 22 at 21:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 23 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Roger Mas (Piano)
  • Marc Ayza (Drums)
  • Luis Guerra (Percussion)
  • Maza Ana Carla (Cello)

Program

Ana Carla Maza (voice, cello)
Roger Mas (piano), Marc Ayza (drums)
Luis Guerra (percussion)


Recording: September 10 2021 - Abbaye de l'Epau | Le Mans
Director: Luc Riolon
Duration: 00:44

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like