France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Al Di Meola - Festival de Jazz de Burghausen

Next broadcasts Saturday, October 8 at 12:55 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, October 9 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 10 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 13 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 22 at 15:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, October 23 at 08:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 24 at 19:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 04:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 23:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, October 27 at 11:35 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Fausto Beccalossi (INTERPRETE)
  • Kemuel Roig (Piano)
  • Gabor Csonka (Violin)
  • Lazlo Nyari (Violin)
  • Gyula Benko
  • Andras Sturcz (Cello)

Recording: March 28 2019 - Burghausen, Germany
Director: Susanne Sammet
Duration: 00:29

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like