Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Yuri Fateev

Next broadcasts Sunday, December 5 at 22:55 on Mezzo

  • Monday, December 6 at 20:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 11:05 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 23:50 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 11 at 18:00 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 11:20 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 17 at 20:20 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 19 at 20:15 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 23 at 17:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 30 at 09:00 on Mezzo


Director: 
Duration: 00:02

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like