Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

The Taming of the Shrew by Jean-Christophe Maillot | The Ballets of Monte Carlo (25/7/2020)

Next broadcasts Tuesday, October 26 at 23:30 on Mezzo

  • Sunday, November 7 at 18:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 8 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 9 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 10 at 04:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 11 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 12 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 22 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 02:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 25 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Jean-Christophe Maillot (Stage Direction)
  • Jean-Christophe Maillot (Choreography)
  • Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)

Recording: July 25 2020 - Grimaldi Forum
Director: Louise Narboni
Duration: 01:23

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like