Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Swan Lake by Valery Kovtun | Ballet Company of The National opera of Ukraine

Next broadcasts Sunday, August 1 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, August 2 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, August 3 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 4 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 5 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, August 6 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, August 15 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 16 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, August 17 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, August 18 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, August 19 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Valery Kovtun (Stage Direction)
  • Ballet de l'Opéra national d'Ukraine (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Valery Kovtun (Choreography)

Recording: National opera of Ukraine
Director: Bertrand Normand
Duration: 02:08

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like