This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Shoot the Moon choreography by Sol León & Paul Lightfoot

Next broadcasts Sunday, January 31 at 12:30 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, February 1 at 22:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 2 at 10:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 3 at 03:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 4 at 06:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 5 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 14 at 17:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 15 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 16 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 17 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 18 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 19 at 13:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Sol León et Paul Lightfoot (Stage Direction)
  • Nederlands Dans Theater (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)

Recording: February 16 2019 - Lucent Theater
Director: Tommy Pascal
Duration: 00:24

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them