Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Puccini choreography by Julien Lestel, Opera of Marseille

Next broadcasts Sunday, April 12 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, April 13 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 15 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 16 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, April 17 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, April 26 at 18:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, April 27 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, April 28 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, April 29 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, April 30 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 1 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 5 at 22:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, May 11 at 10:00 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Opéra de Marseille (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Julien Lestel (Choreography)

Program

Music by G. Puccini
Lights, Lo Ammy VAIMATAPAKO
Costume and scenography, Patrick MURRU
With the dancers from Julien Lestel company


Recording: November 23 2014
Director:  Lauze
Duration: 01:05

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them