Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Noé by Thierry Malandain, Théâtre national de Chaillot

Next broadcasts Monday, December 10 at 22:25 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Wednesday, December 12 at 03:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 13 at 07:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 14 at 14:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 10:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 20 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 23 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 27 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 28 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, January 4 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Malandain Ballet Biarritz

Program

Noé
Choreography byThierry Malandain
Music, Messa di Gloria de Gioachino Rossini


Recording: May 24 2017 - Théâtre national de Chaillot
Director: Patrick Lauze
Duration: 01:10

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them