Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Lac by Jean-Christophe Maillot, Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo

Next broadcasts Tuesday, October 26 at 21:00 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, October 30 at 10:25 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, November 4 at 09:20 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, November 7 at 17:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 8 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 9 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 10 at 03:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 11 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 12 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, November 21 at 19:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 22 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Jean-Christophe Maillot (Stage Direction)
  • Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)

Recording: Forum Grimaldi de Monte-Carlo
Director: Denis Caïozzi
Duration: 01:33

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like