Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

La Pastorale de Thierry Malandain | Théâtre National de chaillot (19/12/2019)

Next broadcasts Sunday, November 8 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, November 9 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 10 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 11 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 12 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 13 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, November 22 at 18:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, November 23 at 22:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, November 24 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, November 25 at 03:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, November 26 at 07:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, November 27 at 14:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Malandain Ballet Biarritz (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Ludwig van Beethoven (Composer)

Recording: December 19 2019 - Théâtre National de Chaillot
Director: Patrick Lauzé
Duration: 01:18

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them