Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

La Belle au Bois Dormant | Y. Grigorovich | Bolshoi Theater

Next broadcasts Sunday, May 2 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, May 3 at 22:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 4 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 5 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 6 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 7 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, May 16 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, May 17 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, May 18 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 20 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 21 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Yuri Grigorovich (Choreography)

Recording: Bolshoi Theater
Director: Vincent Bataillon
Duration: 02:17

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like