Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Dorothée Gilbert

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 9 at 10:35 on Mezzo

  • Friday, December 10 at 20:15 on Mezzo
  • Monday, December 13 at 09:15 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 16 at 09:00 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 18 at 18:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 19 at 22:15 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 20:25 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, December 26 at 01:10 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 29 at 09:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 31 at 22:40 on Mezzo


Director: 
Duration: 00:05

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like