France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Daphnis & Chloé, Malandain - Ballet du Capitole

Next broadcasts Sunday, December 4 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, December 5 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 8 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 9 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 18 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 19 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 22 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 23 at 13:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Choeur du Capitole
  • Maxime Pascal (Conductor)
  • Thierry Malandain (Stage Direction)
  • Thierry Malandain (Choreography)
  • Ballet du Capitole de Toulouse (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)

Program

L'après-midi d'un faune
Created by the Compagnie Temps present
Thierry Malandain (Choreography)
Claude Debussy (Music)

Daphnis and Chloe
world premiere
Thierry Malandain (Choreography)
Maurice Ravel (Music)


Recording: June 28 2022 - Théâtre du Capitole | Toulouse
Director: Patrick Lauze
Duration: 01:30

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like