This site uses cookies for audience measurement, to display programs and timetables in your region and for our Top Mezzo poll.
Find out more here and choose the cookies you accept

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Constellation by Alonzo King, Lines Ballet

Next broadcasts Sunday, December 6 at 18:50 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, December 7 at 22:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 8 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 9 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 10 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 11 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 20 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 21 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 22 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 23 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 24 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 25 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Lines Ballet (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Maya Lahyani (Mezzo-soprano)
  • Hadley McCarroll (Piano)
  • Leslie Stuck (Composer)
  • Ben Juodvalkis (Composer)
  • Alonzo King (Choreography)

Program

Constellation
Chorégraphie d'Alonzo King


Recording: December 14 2013 - Théâtre de Chaillot I Paris
Director: Denis Caïozzi
Duration: 01:15

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them