Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Clowns de Hofesh Shechter

Next broadcasts Monday, December 6 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, December 7 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 8 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 9 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 10 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 19 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 20 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 21 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 23 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 24 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, January 4 at 20:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Hofesh Shechter Company (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Hofesh Shechter (Choreography)

Program

Clowns

Directed, choreographed and composed by Hofesh Shechter


Recording: January 1 2018 - Rivoli Ballroom, London
Director: Sebastian Cort
Duration: 00:28

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like